thank you @sarahlynton for finding my new watch

I have told Sarah a few times that I would really like to get a watch, mainly for running and keeping track of my times. I have a couple other watches, but they are not the athletic type. Then yesterday she was reading through her latest copy of Runner’s World, and was reminded about my “watch need” while reading an article about having a good watch. Immediately she dashed on over to amazon, and found this bad boy. She sent me the link and I was sold. It has now been ordered and should get here mid next week, just in time for us to pack up and move on to the next temporary living place before our house is finished.

51UFthXAoaL._SL500_AA280_.jpg

Leave a Reply

